Saturday, 9 February 2008

Martha Jones' episodes?

The image above was copied from with the owners consent.

Freema Agyeman has confirmed that the 5 episodes she will appear in in Doctor Who series 4 will be the following:

Episodes 4 & 5 (Sontaran two-parter)
Episode 6 (The Haff episode)
Episodes 12&13 (Finale)

So there we have it the five episodes that Martha will appear in.
Please comment


Gaz said...

Cool post. I can't wait to see them!

dalek94 said...

Yeh they will be good