Tuesday, 6 January 2009

The Next Doctor

Russell T. Davies
Andy Goddard
David Morrissey (Jackson Lake)
David Tennant (The Tenth Doctor)
Guest Star:
Tom Langford (Frederick)
Ashley Horne (Lad)
Neil McDermott (Jed)
Jason Morell (Vicar)
Michael Bertenshaw (Mr Cole)
Edmund Kente (Mr Scoones)
Paul Kasey (Cyberleader)
Ruari Mears (Cybershade)
Velile Tshabalala (Rosita)
Dervla Kirwan (Miss Hartigan)
Nicholas Briggs (Cyber-voices)

Saturday, 3 January 2009

The Eleventh Doctor is....

The Eleventh Doctor is Matt Smith (Pictured above) it was announced today, he will be taking over the TARDIS in 2010.

From all of us here at Doctor Who Insania, Good Luck Matt you have a big task in filling in the shoes of David Tennant, you can find out more out about Matt Smith here